My Favorite Movies of 2011

Clayton Wells Films

So this is a list of movies I really enjoyed of 2011!

50/50

The Adventures of Tintin

The Artist

Bridesmaids

The Descendants

Drive

Horrible Bosses

Hugo

Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides

Rango

Rise of the Planet of the Apes

The Rum Diary

Super 8

The Tree of Life

War Horse

Winnie the Pooh

Well those are my favorites. um i feel like I forgot something.. oh well. If I remember I’ll just add it to my list later. I will be releasing my top 5 movies of 2011 later on. I’m still trying to figure it out. its pretty hard. and I still need to see these movies: Take Shelter, The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo, The Muppets, Mission: Impossible – Ghost Protocol, Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy, Midnight In Paris, Moneyball, Sherlock Holmes: A Game of Shadows, Crazy Stupid Love

View original post 20 more words

By sumitta2012

Leave a Reply

