The Fighter

I am Mrs Toh

Flew home after work to accompany my poor Mr Toh who was not feeling well yesterday. The moment I opened our bedroom door, the strong stench of cigarette smoke assaulted my nostrils. Mr Toh was smoking in our bedroom! Grrr! I hate the smell of cigarette smoke and he knows it. I was so pissed off with him. My anger didn’t last long though, as usual. *sigh* I just cannot stay angry with him. Boo.

Anyway, we had dinner at home as his grandpa had prayed in the morning so there was a lot of food~

We watched a movie while having our dinner, The Fighter. I have seen good reviews of this movie so we bought the DVD a few days back.

The Fighter, is a drama about boxer “Irish” Micky Ward’s unlikely road to the world light welterweight title. His Rocky-like rise was shepherded by half-brother Dicky, a…

View original post 392 more words

By sumitta2012

Leave a Reply

