The One With The Pie

A Veritable Lexicon Of Nonsense

As I promised, here I am again today with more on all that jazz I was going to talk about yesterday. After I wrote the blog I realised I forgot to mention that I have a new chicken to keep Ooccoo company now, called Poe. Actually, we think it might be a rooster. Which I wouldn’t mind – roosters have pretty feathers – but we may not be allowed to keep him if he is a he.

The big one on the left is Ooccoo, the black one on the right is Poe. He/She/It is younger than Ooccoo, which is why he/she/it is smaller.

Back onto my topics from yesterday, I’m going to start by saying that because Mel is such a huge fan of Titanic, and it is being re-released in 3D, I and Lizzy are going to accompany her to see it and pretend to cry with her…

View original post 1,187 more words

By sumitta2012

Leave a Reply

